Contact

TAMPABAY

TAYLOR & MATHIS OF FLORIDA, LLC
4010 Boy Scout Boulevard, Suite 160, Tampa, FL 33607

Hank Brenner | President
813-514-2433 | hbrenner@taylormathis.com

Angela Odell | Managing Director of Leasing
813-514-2435 | aodell@taylormathis.com

Lisa Ross | Managing Director of Leasing         Monica Verville | Director of Leasing
813-514-2734 | lross@taylormathis.com        813-514-0569 | mverville@taylormathis.com

Kent Walling | Director of Operations – Central Florida
813-514-2434 | kwalling@taylormathis.com

SOUTH FLORIDA

MIAMI/DADE
TAYLOR & MATHIS OF FLORIDA, LLC
2 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 2460, Miami, FL 33131
305-476-8880

Brian Gale | Principal/Leasing
bgale@taylormathis.com

Ryan Holtzman | Andrew Trench  | Jeannette Mendoza – Leasing
rholtzman@taylormathis.comatrench@taylormathis.comjmendoza@taylormathis.com

TAYLOR & MATHIS OF FLORIDA, LLC
5805 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 440 Miami, FL 33126

John O’Neil | Managing Director -Leasing
305-789-6521 | joneil@taylormathis.com

Marlene Diaz | Director of Operations – South Florida
305-267-8062 | mdiaz@taylormathis.com

BROWARD
TAYLOR & MATHIS OF FLORIDA, LLC
1551 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway, Suite 100, Sunrise, Florida 33323
954.845.8840

Donna Korn | Director of Leasing           
dkorn@taylormathis.com

Jennifer Gemma | Senior Leasing Associate          
jgemma@taylormathis.com

CENTRAL FLORIDA

TAYLOR & MATHIS OF FLORIDA, LLC
1031 W. Morse Blvd., Suite 220, Winter Park, FL  32789
407.622.6699

Damien Madsen | Principal           
dmadsen@taylormathis.com

Buffy Gillette | Leasing Associate           
bgillette@taylormathis.com